Bonfire - Pearls (2016)
Bonfire - Pearls (2016)

Country: Germany
Genre: Hard Rock
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 134 Mb + 103 Mb (CD2 - Classic Pearls)

01. Strike Back
02. Under Blue Skies
03. Diamonds in the rough
04. Proud of My Country
05. Sweet Home Alabama
06. Don't Go Changing Me
07. Sweet Obsession
08. American Nights
09. Good Time Rock 'n' Roll
10. Heat in the Glow
11. Can't Stop Rockin
12. Down to Atlanta
13. Loaded Gun

CD2 - Classic Pearls:
01. You Make Me Feel
02. Give It a Try
03. Who's Foolin' Who
04. I Need You
05. Good Night Amanda
06. Southern Winds
07. If It Wasn't for You
08. Why Is It Never Enough
09. Let's Fly Away

Download Album Bonfire - Pearls (2016) Free
Author: Admin 17-03-2016, 20:54 Views: 1160  
Tags:  Bonfire, Hard Rock
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We recommend you to register or enter the site under your name.
Add Comments:
Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Insert link URLInsert protected URL Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler
Security Code: Include security image CAPCHA.
Refresh Code
Enter the code: