Dajuan (aka Danju) - Cali (Mixtape) (2014)
Dajuan (aka Danju) - Cali (Mixtape) (2014)

Country: Germany
Genre: Rap / Hip-Hop
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 101 Mb

01. Ey Yau
02. California
03. Boom Boom (Bang Bang)
04. Age Eleven (feat. Hundertgramm)
05. Wooha (Die Gang ist am Start)
06. Skit
07. Einmal ist keinmal
08. Jojo
09. Keiner
10. Happy (feat. Cro)
11. Was weiß ich
12. Irgendwann

Download Album Dajuan (aka Danju) - Cali (Mixtape) (2014) Free
Author: Admin 21-03-2016, 05:12 Views: 2069  
Tags:  Danju, Rap, Hip Hop
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We recommend you to register or enter the site under your name.
Add Comments:
Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Insert link URLInsert protected URL Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler
Security Code: Include security image CAPCHA.
Refresh Code
Enter the code: