The Melvins - Tres Cabrones (2013)
The Melvins - Tres Cabrones (2013)

Country: USA
Genre: Sludge Metal / Stoner Rock / Noise Rock / Experimental
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 103 Mb

01. Dr. Mule
02. City Dump
03. American Cow
04. Tie My Pecker To A Tree
05. Dogs And Cattle Prods
06. Psychodelic Haze
07. 99 Bottles Of Beer
08. I Told You I Was Crazy
09. Stump Farmer
10. You're In The Army Now
11. Walter's Lips
12. Stick 'em Up Bitch

Download Album Melvins - Tres Cabrones (2013) Free
Author: Admin 2-01-2016, 02:17   
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We recommend you to register or enter the site under your name.
Add Comments:
Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Insert link URLInsert protected URL Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler
Security Code: Include security image CAPCHA.
Refresh Code
Enter the code: