The Melvins - Basses Loaded (2016)
The Melvins - Basses Loaded (2016)

Country: USA
Genre: Sludge Metal / Stoner Rock / Noise Rock / Experimental
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 106 Mb

01. The Decay of Lying (Steve McDonald)
02. Choco Plumbing (Jared Warren)
03. Beer Hippie (Dale Crover)
04. I Want To Tell You (Steve McDonald)
05. Captain Come Down (Jeff Pinkus)
06. Hideous Women (Steve McDonald)
07. Shaving Cream (Dale Crover)
08. Planet Distructo (Trevor Dunn)
09. War Pussy (Steve McDonald)
10. Maybe I Am Amused (Krist Novoselic)
11. Phyllis Dillard (Dale Crover)
12. Take Me Out to the Ballgame (Dale Crover)

Download Album Melvins - Basses Loaded (2016) Free
Author: Admin 8-06-2016, 22:52 Views: 2015  
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We recommend you to register or enter the site under your name.
Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.