Slice The Cake - Odyssey To The West (2016)
Slice The Cake - Odyssey To The West (2016)

Country: UK / Sweden / Australia
Genre: Deathcore / Progressive Metal
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 240 Mb

00. Odyssey To The Gallows (Intro To Odyssey To The West)
01. The Exile I. The Razor’s Edge
02. The Exile II. The City Of Destruction
03. Stone And Silver I. The Mountains Of Man
04. Stone And Silver II. The Horned God
05. Stone And Silver III. The Man Of Papyrus Limbs
06. Westward Bound I. The Lantern
07. Westward Bound II. The Pilgrim’s Progress
08. Castle In The Sky II. The Tree Of Life
09. Unending Waltz
10. From Shell To Shell
11. The Dark Carnival
12. The Man Of Ash And Rust I. The Torn Thread
13. The Man Of Ash And Rust II. Nameless, Faceless
14. Destiny’s Fool
15. The Holy Mountain

Download Album Slice The Cake - Odyssey To The West (2016) Free
Author: Admin 3-04-2016, 14:19 Views: 846  
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We recommend you to register or enter the site under your name.
Add Comments:
Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Insert link URLInsert protected URL Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler
Security Code: Include security image CAPCHA.
Refresh Code
Enter the code: