Zakk Wylde - Book Of Shadows II (2016)
Zakk Wylde - Book Of Shadows II (2016)

Country: USA
Genre: Southern Rock
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 123 Mb

01. Autumn Changes
02. Tears Of December
03. Lay Me Down
04. Lost Prayer
05. Darkest Hour
06. The Levee
07. Eyes Of Burden
08. Forgotten Memory
09. Yesterday's Tears
10. Harbors Of Pity
11. Sorrowed Regret
12. Useless Apologies
13. Sleeping Dogs
14. The King

Download Album Zakk Wylde - Book Of Shadows II (2016) Free
Author: Admin 9-04-2016, 20:36 Views: 866  
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We recommend you to register or enter the site under your name.
Add Comments:
Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Insert link URLInsert protected URL Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler
Security Code: Include security image CAPCHA.
Refresh Code
Enter the code: