Filter - Crazy Eyes (2016)
Filter - Crazy Eyes (2016)

Country: Australia
Genre: Alternative Rock / Post-Grunge / Industrial Rock
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 116 Mb

01. Mother E
02. Nothing In My Hands
03. Pride Flag
04. City of Blinding Riots
05. Take Me to Heaven
06. Welcome to the Suck (Destiny Not Luck)
07. Head of Fire
08. Tremors
09. Kid Blue From the Short Bus, Drunk Bus
10. Your Bullets
11. Under the Tongue
12. (Can't She See) Head of Fire, Pt. 2

Download Album Filter - Crazy Eyes (2016) Free
Author: Admin 9-04-2016, 21:14 Views: 2079  
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We recommend you to register or enter the site under your name.
Add Comments:
Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Insert link URLInsert protected URL Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler
Security Code: Include security image CAPCHA.
Refresh Code
Enter the code: