OTEP - Generation Doom (Japanese Deluxe Edition) (2016)
OTEP - Generation Doom (Japanese Deluxe Edition) (2016)

Country: USA
Genre: Alternative Metal / Nu Metal / Electronic / Female Vocal
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 166 Mb

01. Zero
02. Feeding Frenzy
03. Lords of War
04. Royals
05. In Cold Blood
06. Down
07. God is a Gun
08. Equal Rights, Equal Lefts
09. No Color
10. Lie
11. Generation Doom
12. On the Shore
13. Lie (Acoustic Version - Bonus Track)
14. Breathing In The Fire (Spoken Word Poem - Bonus Track)
15. Crawling Up (Spoken Word Poem - Deluxe Bonus Track)
16. More Fire (Deluxe Bonus Track)
17. On The Shore (Remix - Bonus Track)
18. Into The Rift [Intro] (Japan Bonus Track)
19. Into The Rift (Japan Bonus Track)

Download Album OTEP - Generation Doom (Japanese Deluxe Edition) (2016) Free
Author: Admin 24-04-2016, 02:38 Views: 2085  
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We recommend you to register or enter the site under your name.
Add Comments:
Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Insert link URLInsert protected URL Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler
Security Code: Include security image CAPCHA.
Refresh Code
Enter the code: