Volbeat - Guitar Gangsters & Cadillac Blood (Limited Edition) (2008)
Volbeat - Guitar Gangsters & Cadillac Blood (Limited Edition) (2008)

Country: Denmark
Genre: Heavy Metal / Groove Metal / Hard Rock / Rockabilly
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 125 Mb

01. Intro (End Of The Road)
02. Guitar Gangsters & Cadillac Blood
03. Back To Prom
04. Mary Ann's Place
05. Hallelujah Goat
06. Maybellene I Hofteholder
07. We
08. Still Counting
09. Light A Way
10. Wild Rover Of Hell
11. I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry
12. A Broken Man And The Dawn
13. Find That Soul
14. Making Believe (Bonus Track)
15. Rebel Monster (Live) [Bonus Track]
16. Soulweeper 2 (Live) [Bonus Track]

Download Album Volbeat - Guitar Gangsters & Cadillac Blood (Limited Edition) (2008) Free
Author: Admin 16-04-2016, 18:57 Views: 2494  
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We recommend you to register or enter the site under your name.
Add Comments:
Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Insert link URLInsert protected URL Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler
Security Code: Include security image CAPCHA.
Refresh Code
Enter the code: