A$AP Ferg - Trap Lord (2013)
A$AP Ferg - Trap Lord (2013)

Country: USA
Genre: Rap / Hip-Hop
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 117 Mb

01. Let It Go
02. Shabba (feat. A$AP Rocky)
03. Lord (feat. Bone Thugs-n-Harmony)
04. Hood Pope
05. Fergivicious
06. 4:02
07. Dump Dump
08. Work (feat. A$AP Rocky, French Montana, Trinidad James & ScHoolboy Q) [Remix]
09. Didn't Wanna Do That
10. Murda Something (feat. Waka Flocka Flame)
11. Make A Scene
12. Fuck Out My Face (feat. B-Real, Onyx & Aston Matthews)
13. Cocaine Castle

Download Album A$AP Ferg - Trap Lord (2013) Free
Author: Admin 18-04-2016, 21:17 Views: 11500  
Tags:  ASAP Ferg, Rap, Hip Hop
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We recommend you to register or enter the site under your name.
Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.