A$AP Rocky - Long.Live.A$AP (Japan Deluxe Edition) (2013)
A$AP Rocky - Long.Live.A$AP (Japan Deluxe Edition) (2013)

Country: USA
Genre: Rap / Hip-Hop
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 158 Mb

01. Long Live ASAP
02. Goldie
03. PMW (All I Really Need) (feat. Schoolboy Q)
04. LVL
05. Hell (feat. Santigold)
06. Pain (feat. Overdoz)
07. Fuckin Problems (feat. Drake, 2 Chainz, Kendrick Lamar)
08. Wild For The Night (feat. Skrillex)
09. 1 Train (feat. Kendrick Lamar, Joey Badass, Yelawolf, Danny Brown, Action Bronson)
10. Fashion Killa
11. Phoenix
12. Suddenly
13. Jodye
14. Ghetto Symphony (feat. Gunplay, ASAP Ferg)
15. Angels
16. I Come Apart (feat. Florence Welch)
17. Purple Swag (Remix) (feat. Bun B, Paul Wall & Killa Kyleon)

Download Album A$AP Rocky - Long.Live.A$AP (Japan Deluxe Edition) (2013) Free
Author: Admin 18-04-2016, 21:23 Views: 7159  
Tags:  ASAP Rocky, Rap, Hip Hop
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We recommend you to register or enter the site under your name.
Add Comments:
Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Insert link URLInsert protected URL Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler
Security Code: Include security image CAPCHA.
Refresh Code
Enter the code: