Tyler, The Creator - Cherry Bomb (2015)
Tyler, The Creator - Cherry Bomb (2015)

Country: USA
Genre: Rap / Hip-Hop
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 132 Mb

01. Deathcamp
02. Buffalo
03. Pilot
04. Run
05. Find Your Wings
06. Cherry Bomb
07. Blow My Load
08. 2Seater (feat. Pharrell)
09. The Brown Stains of Darkeese Latifah Part 6-12 (Remix) [feat. Schoolboy Q]
10. Fucking Young / Perfect (feat. Charlie Wilson, Toro Y Moi, Kali Uchis, and Cole Alexander of Black Lips)
11. Smuckers (feat. Kanye West & Lil Wayne)
12. Keep Da O's
13. Okaga, CA
14. Yellow (CD Bonus Track)

Download Album Tyler, The Creator - Cherry Bomb (2015) Free
Author: Admin 18-04-2016, 23:59 Views: 1945  
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We recommend you to register or enter the site under your name.
Add Comments:
Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Insert link URLInsert protected URL Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler
Security Code: Include security image CAPCHA.
Refresh Code
Enter the code: