Jaded Heart - Guilty by Design (2016)
Jaded Heart - Guilty by Design (2016)

Country: Germany
Genre: Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 135 Mb

01. No Reason
02. Godforsaken
03. Seven Gates of Hell
04. Remembering
05. Rescue Me
06. Salvation
07. No Waiting for Tomorrow
08. Watching You Die
09. So Help Me God
10. Bullying Me
11. This Is the End
12. Torn and Scarred
13. My Farewell
14. My Own Way Down

Download Album Jaded Heart - Guilty by Design (2016) Free
Author: Admin 26-04-2016, 05:10 Views: 760  
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We recommend you to register or enter the site under your name.
Add Comments:
Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Insert link URLInsert protected URL Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler
Security Code: Include security image CAPCHA.
Refresh Code
Enter the code: