TINI - TINI (Martina Stoessel) (2016)
TINI - TINI (Martina Stoessel) (2016)

Country: USA
Genre: Pop
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 149 Mb

01. All You Gotta Do
02. Great Escape
03. Still Standing
04. Got Me Started
05. My Stupid Heart
06. Don't Cry For Me
07. Finders Keepers
08. Handwritten
09. Solo Dime Tu (All You Gotta Do)
10. Sigo Adelante (Still Standing)
11. Si Tu Te Vas (My Stupid Heart)
12. Lo Que Tu Alma Escribe (Handwritten)

CD2 - Tini: El gran cambio de Violetta:
01. Siempre Brillaras (Born To Shine)
02. Se Escapa Tu Amor (Losing The Love)
03. Yo Te Amo A Ti (I Want You) ft. Jorge Blanco
04. Confia En Mi (Hold On To Me)
05. Born To Shine
06. I Want You ft. Jorge Blanco
07. Light Your Heart (performed by Jorge Blanco)
08. Losing The Love
09. Siempre Brillaras (Acoustic)

Download Album TINI - TINI (Martina Stoessel) (2016) Free
Author: Admin 28-04-2016, 15:00 Views: 10866  
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We recommend you to register or enter the site under your name.
Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.