Klaus Doldinger's Passport - Doldinger (2016)
Klaus Doldinger's Passport - Doldinger (2016)

Country: Germany
Genre: Jazz
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 145 Mb

01. How It Started
02. Abracadabra
03. Jungle Song (feat. Dominic Miller)
04. Happy Landing
05. Green Lagoon
06. Soul Town (feat. Nils Landgren)
07. Inner City Blues (feat. Max Mutzke)
08. Ovation
09. Will-O'The-Wisp
10. Jadoo
11. New Moon (feat. Sasha)
12. Auryn (feat. Dominic Miller)
13. St. James Infirmary (feat. Helge Schneider)
14. Der Greis Ist Heiß (feat. Udo Lindenberg)

Download Album Klaus Doldinger's Passport - Doldinger (2016) Free
Author: Admin 29-04-2016, 02:23 Views: 1460  
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We recommend you to register or enter the site under your name.
Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.