Drake - Take Care (Deluxe Edition) (2011)
Drake - Take Care (Deluxe Edition) (2011)

Country: Canada
Genre: Rap / Hip-Hop
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 201 Mb

01. Over My Dead Body
02. Shot for Me
03. Headlines
04. Crew Love (feat. The Weeknd)
05. Take Care (feat. Rihanna)
06. Marvin's Room
07. Buried Alive Interlude
08. Under Ground Kings
09. We'll Be Fine (feat. Birdman)
10. Make Me Proud (feat. Nicki Minaj)
11. Lord Knows (feat. Rick Ross)
12. Cameras / Good Ones Go Interlude
13. Doing It Wrong
14. The Real Her (feat. Lil Wayne & Andre 3000)
15. Look What You've Done
16. HYFR (Hell Ya Fucking Right) [feat. Lil Wayne]
17. Practice
18. The Ride
19. The Motto [feat. Lil Wayne] (Bonus Track)
20. Hate Sleeping Alone (Bonus Track)

Download Album Drake - Take Care (Deluxe Edition) (2011) Free
Author: Admin 29-04-2016, 06:44 Views: 4732  
Tags:  Drake, Rap, Hip Hop
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We recommend you to register or enter the site under your name.
Comments: (1)
femi 5 October 2016 02:51
new the alum isnt downloading
Quote        1
Add Comments:
Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Insert link URLInsert protected URL Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler
Security Code: Include security image CAPCHA.
Refresh Code
Enter the code: