Texas Local News - Momentum (2016)
Texas Local News - Momentum (2016)

Country: Germany
Genre: Metalcore / Post-Hardcore (Male & Female Vocals)
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 102 Mb

01. Clear Lines
02. Refuge
03. Karma
04. Borders
05. Disclosure
06. Here's to You
07. Whisper the Words
08. Caught in Dreams
09. Gravity
10. Silence

Download Album Texas Local News - Momentum (2016) Free
Author: Admin 6-05-2016, 01:18 Views: 528  
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We recommend you to register or enter the site under your name.
Add Comments:
Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Insert link URLInsert protected URL Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler
Security Code: Include security image CAPCHA.
Refresh Code
Enter the code: