Kaytranada - 99.9% (2016)
Kaytranada - 99.9% (2016)

Country: Canada
Genre: Electronic / Hip-Hop
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 136 Mb

01. Track Uno
02. Bus Ride (feat. Karriem Riggins and River Tiber)
03. Got It Good (feat. Craig David)
04. Together (feat. AlunaGeorge and GoldLink)
05. Drive Me Crazy (feat. Vic Mensa)
06. Weight Off (feat. BADBADNOTGOOD)
07. One Too Many (feat. Phonte)
08. Despite the Weather
09. Glowed Up (feat. Anderson Paak)
10. Breakdance Lesson N.1.
11. You're the One (feat. Syd)
12. Vivid Dreams (feat. River Tiber)
13. Lite Spots
14. Leave Me Alone (feat. Shay Lia)
15. Bullets (feat. Little Dragon)

Download Album Kaytranada - 99.9% (2016) Free
Author: Admin 7-05-2016, 17:59 Views: 3016  
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We recommend you to register or enter the site under your name.
Add Comments:
Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Insert link URLInsert protected URL Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler
Security Code: Include security image CAPCHA.
Refresh Code
Enter the code: