Gregory Porter - Take Me To The Alley (Deluxe Edition) (2016)
Gregory Porter - Take Me To The Alley (Deluxe Edition) (2016)

Country: USA
Genre: Jazz / Blues / Soul
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 158 Mb

01. Holding On
02. Don't Lose Your Steam
03. Take Me to the Alley
04. Day Dream
05. Consequence of Love
06. In Fashion
07. More Than a Woman
08. In Heaven
09. Insanity
10. Don't Be a Fool
11. Fan the Flames
12. French African Queen
13. Holding On (feat. Kem)
14. Insanity (feat. Lalah Hathaway)
15. Don't Lose Your Steam (Aufgang Remix)
16. Don't Lose Your Steam (Fred Falke Remix)

Download Album Gregory Porter - Take Me To The Alley (Deluxe Edition) (2016) Free
Author: Admin 7-05-2016, 18:47 Views: 3706  
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We recommend you to register or enter the site under your name.
Comments: (1)
hi 2 November 2016 04:35
Thanks for the cd
Quote        1
Add Comments:
Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Insert link URLInsert protected URL Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler
Security Code: Include security image CAPCHA.
Refresh Code
Enter the code: