Saosin - Along The Shadow (Deluxe Edition) (2016)
Saosin - Along The Shadow (Deluxe Edition) (2016)

Country: USA
Genre: Post-Hardcore
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 109 Mb

01. The Silver String
02. Ideology is Theft
03. Racing Toward a Red Light
04. Second Guesses
05. Count Back from Ten
06. The Stutter Says A lot
07. Sore Distress
08. The Secret Meaning of Freedom
09. Old Friends
10. Illusion & Control
11. Control and The Urge to Pray
12. Along the Shadow of Man
13. Drinking from the Fountain

Download Album Saosin - Along The Shadow (Deluxe Edition) (2016) Free
Author: Admin 19-05-2016, 15:51 Views: 12418  
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We recommend you to register or enter the site under your name.
Comments: (1)
angelo A 26 May 2016 02:41
THX!!! great album... more like this!
Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.