Zedd - Clarity (Deluxe Edition) (2013)
Zedd - Clarity (Deluxe Edition) (2013)

Country: Germany
Genre: Electro House / Progressive House
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 180 Mb

01. Hourglass (feat. LIZ)
02. Shave It Up
03. Spectrum (feat. Matthew Koma)
04. Lost At Sea (feat. Ryan Tedder)
05. Clarity (feat. Foxes)
06. Codec
07. Stache
08. Lucky Date & Zedd - Fall Into The Sky (feat. Ellie Goulding)
09. Follow You Down (feat. Bright Lights)
10. Epos
11. Stay The Night (feat. Hayley Williams)
12. Push Play (feat. Miriam Bryant)
13. Empire Of The Sun & Zedd - Alive
14. Skrillex & The Doors - Breakn' A Sweat (Zedd Remix)
15. Spectrum (Acoustic Guitar Version) [feat. Matthew Koma]
16. Clarity (Acoustic Version) [feat. Foxes]
+ Japanese Edition Bonus Tracks:
17. Spectrum (livetune Remix feat. Miku Hatsune) [feat. Matthew Koma]
18. Clarity (Zedd Union Mix) [feat. Foxes]

Download Album Zedd - Clarity (Deluxe Edition) (2013) Free
Author: Admin 20-05-2016, 09:53 Views: 1537  
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We recommend you to register or enter the site under your name.
Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.