Iron Savior - Titancraft (Limited Edition) (2016)
Iron Savior - Titancraft (Limited Edition) (2016)

Country: Germany
Genre: Heavy Metal / Power Metal
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 136 Mb

01. Under Siege (Intro)
02. Titancraft
03. Way Of The Blade
04. Seize The Day
05. Gunsmoke
06. Beyond The Horizon
07. The Sun Won't Rise In Hell
08. Strike Down The Tyranny
09. Brother In Arms
10. R&R Addiction
11. I Surrender
12. Rebellious
13. Protector 2016

Download Album Iron Savior - Titancraft (Limited Edition) (2016) Free
Author: Admin 24-05-2016, 01:03 Views: 1423  
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We recommend you to register or enter the site under your name.
Add Comments:
Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Insert link URLInsert protected URL Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler
Security Code: Include security image CAPCHA.
Refresh Code
Enter the code: