Blueprint - Vigilante Genesis (2016)
Blueprint - Vigilante Genesis (2016)

Country: USA
Genre: Rap / Hip-Hop
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 101 Mb

01. Vigilante Genesis
02. Not Sure Why I Came Back
03. Graffiti Writter Killed
04. Tears of a Drone
05. Corner Store Showdown
06. The Watering Hole
07. Ten Paces
08. Vigilante Genesis (Instrumental)
09. Not Sure Why I Came Back (Instrumental)
10. Graffiti Writer Killed (Instrumental)
11. Tears of a Drone (Instrumental)
12. Corner Store Showdown (Instrumental)
13. The Wateringhole (Instrumental)
14. Ten Paces (Instrumental)

Download Album Blueprint - Vigilante Genesis (2016) Free
Author: Admin 25-05-2016, 10:37 Views: 522  
Tags:  Blueprint, Rap, Hip Hop
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We recommend you to register or enter the site under your name.
Add Comments:
Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Insert link URLInsert protected URL Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler
Security Code: Include security image CAPCHA.
Refresh Code
Enter the code: