Shneezin (257ers) - Smegma (2010)
Shneezin (257ers) - Smegma (2010)

Country: Germany
Genre: Rap / Hip-Hop
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 101 Mb

01. Meine Welt
02. Wie der Shit hier läuft
03. 16 Bars Räpp
04. Glassass (feat. Favorite & Mike)
05. Freestyle Skit
06. Sweet dreams RMX
07. Ein Eis
08. Wahnsinn (feat. Keule)
09. Diss mich zurück
10. 16 Bars Kohldampf
11. Elektro Emo (feat. Mike)
12. Thron
13. Hoodwatcher Skit
14. Alles nur Spass (feat. 257ers)

Download Album Shneezin - Die 257ers präsentieren: Smegma (2010) Free
Author: Admin 28-05-2016, 16:52 Views: 1976  
Tags:  257ers, Rap, Hip Hop
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We recommend you to register or enter the site under your name.
Add Comments:
Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Insert link URLInsert protected URL Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler
Security Code: Include security image CAPCHA.
Refresh Code
Enter the code: