Bass Sultan Hengzt - Rap Braucht Kein Abitur (2003)
Bass Sultan Hengzt - Rap Braucht Kein Abitur (2003)

Country: Germany
Genre: Rap / Hip-Hop
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 103 Mb

01. Intro (feat. Maksey)
02. Fick deine Mutter du Bastard (feat. Long)
03. Homie (Opfer Anthem)
04. Westberlin
05. Rap braucht kein Abitur (Rap Student)
06. Highjack (feat. King Orgasmus One & Serk)
07. Casino
08. Disstroy
09. Ich sauf mich zu (feat. Frauenarzt)
10. Bass Sultan Hengzt pres. Frederick
11. Ich aender mich niemals (feat. Queen Cuba 1st)
12. AHAAHA (feat. Panik, Godzilla, She-Raw, Serk)
13. Casino (Remix) (feat. Gino Casino, Chucky, Frauenarzt, Sady K, Kaisaschnitt, King Orgasmus One & Godsilla)
14. Outro (feat. Primo)
15. Amstaff Anthem (Bonus Track)

Download Album B.S.H (Bass Sultan Hengzt) - Rap Braucht Kein Abitur (2003) Free
Author: Admin 31-05-2016, 18:43 Views: 1284  
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We recommend you to register or enter the site under your name.
Add Comments:
Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Insert link URLInsert protected URL Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler
Security Code: Include security image CAPCHA.
Refresh Code
Enter the code: