Derdian - Revolution Era (2016)
Derdian - Revolution Era (2016)

Country: Italy
Genre: Melodic Power Metal
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 158 Mb

01. Overture
02. Burn
03. Beyond the Gate
04. Battleplan
05. I Don't Wanna Die
06. Screams of Agony
07. Lord of War
08. Forevermore
09. Eternal Light
10. The Hunter
11. Black Rose
12. Incitement
13. New Era
14. Cage of Light

Download Album Derdian - Revolution Era (2016) Free
Author: Admin 3-06-2016, 03:32 Views: 785  
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We recommend you to register or enter the site under your name.
Add Comments:
Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Insert link URLInsert protected URL Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler
Security Code: Include security image CAPCHA.
Refresh Code
Enter the code: