Jimmy Barnes - Soul Searchin (Deluxe Edition) (2016)
Jimmy Barnes - Soul Searchin (Deluxe Edition) (2016)

Country: Australia
Genre: Rock
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 157 Mb

01. She’s Looking Good
02. Hard Working Woman
03. A Woman Needs To Be Loved
04. Cry To Me
05. If Loving You Is A Crime (with The Memphis Boys)
06. It’s How You Make It Good
07. I Worship The Ground (feat. Steve Cropper)
08. Bad Girl
09. Lonely For You Baby
10. The Dark End of the Street (feat. Dan Penn)
11. Mercy Mercy
12. Rainbow Road
13. I Testify
14. Mustang Sally
15. More And More (with The Memphis Boys)
16. Drowning In The Sea of Love
17. In The Midnight Hour
18. In A Broken Dream (feat. Joe Bonamassa)
19. You Got My Mind Messed Up (with The Memphis Boys)
20. Suspicious Minds (with The Memphis Boys)

Download Album Jimmy Barnes - Soul Searchin (Deluxe Edition) (2016) Free
Author: Admin 5-06-2016, 00:59 Views: 1139  
Tags:  Jimmy Barnes, Rock
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We recommend you to register or enter the site under your name.
Add Comments:
Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Insert link URLInsert protected URL Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler
Security Code: Include security image CAPCHA.
Refresh Code
Enter the code: