Chelsea Grin - My Damnation (2011)
Chelsea Grin - My Damnation (2011)

Country: USA
Genre: Deathcore / Progressive Metalcore
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 101 Mb

01. The Foolish One
02. Everlasting Sleep
03. Behind The Veil of Lies
04. Kharon
05. My Damnation
06. Cursed
07. Calling In Silence (feat. Nate Johnson of Fit For An Autopsy)
08. Oblivion
09. Last Breath
10. All Hail The Fallen King (feat. Phil Bozeman Of Whitechapel)

Download Album Chelsea Grin - My Damnation (2011) Free
Author: Admin 7-06-2016, 18:39 Views: 438  
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We recommend you to register or enter the site under your name.
Add Comments:
Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Insert link URLInsert protected URL Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler
Security Code: Include security image CAPCHA.
Refresh Code
Enter the code: