I See Stars - New Demons (2013)
I See Stars - New Demons (2013)

Country: USA
Genre: Post-Hardcore / Metalcore / Electronic
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 116 Mb

01. Initialization Sequence
02. Ten Thousand Feet
03. Follow Your Leader
04. New Demons
05. Violent Bounce (People Like You)
06. Murder Mitten
07. We're Not in Kansas Anymore
08. Judith Rules
09. Boris the Animal
10. Crystal Ball
11. When I Say Jump, You Say How High
12. Who Am I?

Download Album I See Stars - New Demons (2013) Free
Author: Admin 8-06-2016, 05:36 Views: 1559  
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We recommend you to register or enter the site under your name.
Add Comments:
Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Insert link URLInsert protected URL Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler
Security Code: Include security image CAPCHA.
Refresh Code
Enter the code: