The Vision Bleak - The Unknown (Limited Edition) (2016)
The Vision Bleak - The Unknown (Limited Edition) (2016)

Country: Germany
Genre: Gothic Metal
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 137 Mb

01. Spirits Of The Dead
02. From Wolf To Peacock
03. The Kindred Of The Sunset
04. Into The Unknown
05. Ancient Heart
06. The Whine Of The Cemetery Hound
07. How Deep Lies Tartaros?
08. Who May Oppose Me?
09. The Fragrancy Of Soil Unearthed
10. The Ghost In Me
11. Luster Nocturnal

Download Album The Vision Bleak - The Unknown (Limited Edition) (2016) Free
Author: Admin 8-06-2016, 22:54 Views: 880  
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We recommend you to register or enter the site under your name.
Add Comments:
Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Insert link URLInsert protected URL Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler
Security Code: Include security image CAPCHA.
Refresh Code
Enter the code: