Fakear - Animal (Deluxe Edition) (2016)
Fakear - Animal (Deluxe Edition) (2016)

Country: France
Genre: Electronic / Trip-Hop
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 157 Mb

01. Sheer-Khan
02. Silver (feat. Rae Morris)
03. Animal
04. La lune rousse (feat. Deva Premal)
05. My Own Sun
06. Jonnhae
07. Red Lines
08. Le chant du monde
09. De La Luz
10. Lessons
11. La belle âme
12. Ankara
13. Light Bullet (feat. Andreya Triana)
14. Leaving Tokyo (feat. Rae Morris)
15. Mamaha (Energy song)
16. Rise
17. Song For Jo

Download Album Fakear - Animal (Deluxe Edition) (2016) Free
Author: Admin 9-06-2016, 04:29 Views: 3238  
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We recommend you to register or enter the site under your name.
Add Comments:
Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Insert link URLInsert protected URL Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler
Security Code: Include security image CAPCHA.
Refresh Code
Enter the code: