Rage - The Devil Strikes Again (2016)
Rage - The Devil Strikes Again (2016)

Country: Germany
Genre: Heavy Metal / Power Metal
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 154 Mb

01. The Devil Strikes Again
02. My Way
03. War
04. The Final Curtain
05. Ocean Full of Tears
06. Deaf, Dumb and Blind
07. Spirits of the Night
08. Times of Darkness
09. The Dark Side of the Sun
10. Back on Track
11. Bring Me Down
12. Into the Fire
13. Requiem
14. Bravado (Rush cover)
15. Slave to the Grind (Skid Row cover)
16. Open Fire (Y&T cover)

Download Album Rage - The Devil Strikes Again (2016) Free
Author: Admin 9-06-2016, 18:10 Views: 2114  
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We recommend you to register or enter the site under your name.
Comments: (1)
João 15 June 2016 21:32
Great site!
Quote        1
Add Comments:
Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Insert link URLInsert protected URL Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler
Security Code: Include security image CAPCHA.
Refresh Code
Enter the code: