Young Chop - King Chop (2016)
Young Chop - King Chop (2016)

Country: USA
Genre: Rap / Hip-Hop
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 101 Mb

01. What You Need
02. W.A.G.T.F.T.
03. Ring Ring Ring (feat. Chief Keef & Riff Raff)
04. With tha Choppa
05. Between the Lines
06. Just Do Me
07. Fool with It (feat. Lud Foe)
08. Can't Hear You
09. My Jeweler
10. Mo Money, Mo Problems
11. Old Hunnits New New Hunnits
12. Around My Way (feat. Vic Mensa & King100James)

Download Album Young Chop - King Chop (2016) Free
Author: Admin 10-06-2016, 02:31 Views: 1042  
Tags:  Young Chop, Rap, Hip Hop
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We recommend you to register or enter the site under your name.
Comments: (1)
Xavier robert 25 June 2016 17:40
Yo YG let me listen to your music
Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.