Chrisette Michele - Milestone (Deluxe Edition) (2016)
Chrisette Michele - Milestone (Deluxe Edition) (2016)

Country: USA
Genre: RnB / Soul
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 141 Mb

01. Diamond Letter
02. Steady
03. Meant To Be (feat. Meet Sims)
04. Soulmate
05. Unbreakable
06. To The Moon
07. Make Me Fall
08. Equal (feat. Rick Ross)
09. These Stones
10. Indy Girl
11. Us Against The World
12. Reinvent The Wheel (feat. Mali Music)
13. My Body
14. Private Destination
15. Black Girl Magic
16. Edge Of The Bar
17. Top Of The World
18. Zero (feat. Lem Payne)
19. Ebony

Download Album Chrisette Michele - Milestone (Deluxe Edition) (2016) Free
Author: Admin 11-06-2016, 06:52 Views: 1452  
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We recommend you to register or enter the site under your name.
Add Comments:
Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Insert link URLInsert protected URL Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler
Security Code: Include security image CAPCHA.
Refresh Code
Enter the code: