Omik K - Sangre Mala (2014)
Omik K - Sangre Mala (2014)

Country: Germany
Genre: Rap / Hip-Hop
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 130 Mb

01. Dein Bezirk brennt
02. Joker
03. Vaterland
04. Tausend Tränen
05. Arme Seelen
06. Skit
07. Kein Wort
08. Ma Life
09. Assozial (feat. Big A)
10. Überdosis
11. Wir sind Straße
12. Ich gebe Gas
13. Kleiner Bruder
14. Ostblockspezial (feat. Plusmacher)
15. Mein Barrio
16. Wenn wir rollen
17. Outtro Sangre Mala

Download Album Omik K - Sangre Mala (2014) Free
Author: Admin 13-06-2016, 14:02 Views: 1205  
Tags:  Omik K, Rap, Hip Hop
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We recommend you to register or enter the site under your name.
Add Comments:
Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Insert link URLInsert protected URL Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler
Security Code: Include security image CAPCHA.
Refresh Code
Enter the code: