Hail The Sun - Culture Scars (2016)
Hail The Sun - Culture Scars (2016)

Country: USA
Genre: Post-Hardcore / Progressive Rock
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 101 Mb

01. Paranoia
02. Entertainment Lies
03. Body Damage
04. Words of Gratitude (Parents)
05. The "Fun" in Dysfunction
06. The People That Protect Us
07. Burn Nice and Slow (The Formative Years)
08. Never Kill a Mouse; Let it Kill Itself
09. Ministry of Truth
10. Doing the Same Thing and Expecting Different Results

Download Album Hail The Sun - Culture Scars (2016) Free
Author: Admin 17-06-2016, 03:20 Views: 1138  
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We recommend you to register or enter the site under your name.
Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.