Earth Ship - Hollowed (Limited Edition) (2016)
Earth Ship - Hollowed (Limited Edition) (2016)

Country: Germany
Genre: Progressive Metal / Sludge Metal / Doom Metal
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 133 Mb

01. Reduced to Ashes
02. Hollowed
03. Valley of Thorns
04. Conjured
05. Monolith
06. In Fire's Light
07. In the Arms of Medusa
08. Castle of Sorrow
09. Safeguard of Death
10. Red Leaves
11. The Edge of Time
12. Blood Candy (Bonus Track)
13. The Edge of Time (Acoustic) [Bonus Track]
14. Hollowed (Bonus Acoustic Version)

Download Album Earth Ship - Hollowed (Limited Edition) (2016) Free
Author: Admin 17-06-2016, 03:27 Views: 675  
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We recommend you to register or enter the site under your name.
Add Comments:
Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Insert link URLInsert protected URL Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler
Security Code: Include security image CAPCHA.
Refresh Code
Enter the code: