Ayreon - The Theater Equation (2016)
Ayreon - The Theater Equation (2016)

Country: Netherlands
Genre: Progressive Metal
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 231 Mb

1. "Day One: Vigil"
2. "Overture"
3. "Day Two: Isolation"
4. "Day Three: Pain" (Lucassen/Devin Townsend)
5. "Day Four: Mystery"
6. "Day Five: Voices"
7. "Pain II"
8. "Day Six: Childhood"
9. "Day Seven: Hope"
10. "Day Eight: School" (Lucassen/Townsend)
11. "Childhood II"
12. "Day Nine: Playground" (Adaptation of Edvard Grieg's Morning mood)
13. "Day Ten: Memories"
14. "Pain III"
15. "Day Eleven: Love"
16. "Overture II"
17. "Day Twelve: Trauma"
18. "Day Thirteen: Sign" (Lucassen/Heather Findley)
19. "Day Fourteen: Pride"
20. "Vigil II"
21. "Day Fifteen: Betrayal"
22. "School II"
23. "Day Sixteen: Loser" (Lucassen/Townsend)
24. "Day Seventeen: Accident?" (Lucassen/Devon Graves)
25. "Pain IV"
26. "Day Eighteen: Realization"
27. "Trauma II"
28. "Day Nineteen: Disclosure"
29. "Day Twenty: Confrontation"
30. "Finale"

Download Album Ayreon - The Theater Equation (2016) Free
Author: Admin 17-06-2016, 03:29 Views: 1647  
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We recommend you to register or enter the site under your name.
Add Comments:
Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Insert link URLInsert protected URL Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler
Security Code: Include security image CAPCHA.
Refresh Code
Enter the code: