Technimatic - Better Perspective (2016)
Technimatic - Better Perspective (2016)

Country: UK
Genre: Drum and Bass
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 137 Mb

01. Introduction
02. Better Perspective (feat. Jinadu)
03. Parallel (feat. Zara Kershaw)
04. Clockwise
05. Out Of Reach (feat. Lucy Kitchen)
06. Antihero
07. Foreshadow (Interlude)
08. Problems (feat. Maiday)
09. Leave It Unsaid
10. We Look For Patterns
11. The Stage (Interlude)
12. Trigger Warning
13. Cold Shoulder
14. Hold On A While (feat. Jono McCleery)
15. It Must Be

Download Album Technimatic - Better Perspective (2016) Free
Author: Admin 23-06-2016, 14:31 Views: 659  
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We recommend you to register or enter the site under your name.
Add Comments:
Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Insert link URLInsert protected URL Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler
Security Code: Include security image CAPCHA.
Refresh Code
Enter the code: