MGT - Volumes (2016)
MGT - Volumes (2016)

Country: UK
Genre: Alternative Rock
Quality: mp3, 192 kbps
Size: 102 Mb

01. Knowing Me Knowing You (feat. Ville Valo)
02. You Cant Go Back (feat. Miles Hunt)
03. The Reaping (feat. Ashton Nyte)
04. Another Snake In The Grass (feat. Wayne Hussey)
05. It Won't Take U Long (feat. MilesHunt)
06. Star Struck Eyes (feat. Julianne Regan)
07. Sweet Valentine (feat. Carlo Van Putten)
08. Jesamine (feat. Ashton Nyte)
09. Seconds (feat. Saffron)
10. Another Day Back (feat. Miles Hunt & Erica Nockalls)
11. Coming Clean (feat. Raymond Wattsof)
12. Drive And Forget (feat. Ricky Warwick)
13. Black Heart (feat. Erica Nockalls)
14. Dark Storm (feat. Andi of Sex Gang)

Download Album MGT - Volumes (2016) Free
Author: Admin 23-06-2016, 15:01 Views: 760  
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We recommend you to register or enter the site under your name.
Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.