Doro - Strong and Proud (2016)
Doro - Strong and Proud (2016)

Country: Germany
Genre: Heavy Metal
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 147 Mb

01. On the Run
02. Save My Soul
03. Raise Your Fist
04. Fear of the Dark (feat. Blaze Bayley)
05. Revenge
06. Earthshaker Rock
07. Without You
08. Rock Till Death (feat. Hansi Kuersch)
09. Egypt (The Chains Are On) (feat. Chris Caffery)
10. Fьr Immer
11. Hellbound
12. Balls to the Wall (feat. Udo Dirkschneider)
13. You're My Family
14. All We Are

Download Album Doro - Strong and Proud (2016) Free
Author: Admin 23-06-2016, 17:17 Views: 1064  
Tags:  Doro, Heavy Metal
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We recommend you to register or enter the site under your name.
Add Comments:
Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Insert link URLInsert protected URL Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler
Security Code: Include security image CAPCHA.
Refresh Code
Enter the code: