Steve Vai - Modern Primitive (2016)
Steve Vai - Modern Primitive (2016)

Country: USA
Genre: Rock
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 149 Mb

01. Bop!
02. Dark Matter
03. Mighty Messengers
04. The Lost Chord
05. Upanishads
06. Fast Note People
07. And We Are One
08. Never Forever
09. Lights Are On
10. No Pockets
11. Pink And Blows Over: Part 1
12. Pink And Blows Over: Part 2 (Mars Attack)
13. Pink And Blows Over: Part 3 (Jazzbo Paddle-Foot)

Download Album Steve Vai - Modern Primitive (2016) Free
Author: Admin 24-06-2016, 02:51 Views: 2149  
Tags:  Steve Vai, Rock
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We recommend you to register or enter the site under your name.
Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.