Palaye Royale - Boom Boom Room (Side A) (2016)
Palaye Royale - Boom Boom Room (Side A) (2016)

Country: USA
Genre: Art Rock / Alternative Rock
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 127 Mb

01. Don't Feel Quite Right
02. How Do You Do?
03. My Youth Generation
04. Mr. Doctor Man
05. Sick Boy Soldier
06. Live Like We Want To
07. Ma Chérie (feat. Kellin Quinn)
08. Too Many People
09. Where Is The Boom?
10. Clockwork
11. Warhol
12. Rag Doll
13. All My Friends
14. Get Higher (Bonus Track)
15. White (Bonus Track)

Download Album Palaye Royale - Boom Boom Room (Side A) (2016) Free
Author: Admin 24-06-2016, 03:26 Views: 1427  
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We recommend you to register or enter the site under your name.
Add Comments:
Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Insert link URLInsert protected URL Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler
Security Code: Include security image CAPCHA.
Refresh Code
Enter the code: