Emarosa - Emarosa (2010)
Emarosa - Emarosa (2010)

Country: USA
Genre: Post-Hardcore
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 101 Mb

01. A Toast to the Future Kids!
02. Pretend.Relive.Regret
03. Share the Sunshine Young Blood
04. Truth Hurts While Laying on Your Back
05. Live It. Love It. Lust It
06. The Game Played Right
07. Broken vs. the Way We Were Born
08. I Still Feel Her Pt. 4
09. The Weight of Love Blinds Eyes
10. We Are Life

Download Album Emarosa - Emarosa (2010) Free
Author: Admin 26-06-2016, 14:43 Views: 538  
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We recommend you to register or enter the site under your name.
Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.