Emarosa - Versus (2014)
Emarosa - Versus (2014)

Country: USA
Genre: Post-Hardcore
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 101 Mb

01. People Like Me, We Just Don't Play
02. American Deja Vu
03. A Hundred Crowns
04. I'll Just Wait
05. But You Won't Love A Ghost
06. Say Hello To the Bad Guy
07. Cliff Notes
08. Mad
09. Gold Dust
10. Same Tight Rope
11. 1996 On Bevard

Download Album Emarosa - Versus (2014) Free
Author: Admin 26-06-2016, 14:45 Views: 647  
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We recommend you to register or enter the site under your name.
Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.