Silent Planet - Everthing Was Sound (2016)
Silent Planet - Everthing Was Sound (2016)

Country: USA
Genre: Progressive Metalcore / Ambient
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 102 Mb

01. Inherit The Earth
02. Psychescape
03. Dying In Circles
04. Understanding Love As Loss
05. Tout Comprendre
06. Panic Room
07. Redivider
08. Nervosa
09. C'est Tout Pardonner
10. Orphan
11. No Place To Breathe
12. First Father
13. Inhabit THe Wound

Download Album Silent Planet - Everthing Was Sound (2016) Free
Author: Admin 1-07-2016, 12:14 Views: 622  
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We recommend you to register or enter the site under your name.
Add Comments:
Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Insert link URLInsert protected URL Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler
Security Code: Include security image CAPCHA.
Refresh Code
Enter the code: