Kissin' Dynamite - Generation Goodbye (2016)
Kissin' Dynamite - Generation Goodbye (2016)

Country: Germany
Genre: Hard Rock / Glam Metal
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 102 Mb

01. Generation Goodbye
02. Hashtag Your Life
03. If Clocks Were Running Backwards
04. Somebody To Hate
05. She Came She Saw
06. Highlight Zone
07. Masterpiece
08. Flying Colours
09. Under Friendly Fire
10. Larger Than Life
11. Utopia

Download Album Kissin' Dynamite - Generation Goodbye (2016) Free
Author: Admin 7-07-2016, 16:47   
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We recommend you to register or enter the site under your name.
Add Comments:
Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Insert link URLInsert protected URL Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler
Security Code: Include security image CAPCHA.
Refresh Code
Enter the code: