Adele - 21 (Target Exclusive Deluxe Edition) (2011)
Adele - 21 (Target Exclusive Deluxe Edition) (2011)

Country: UK
Genre: Indie Pop / Neo Soul
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 175 Mb

01. Rolling In The Deep
02. Rumor Has It
03. Turning Tables
04. Dont You Remember
05. Set Fire To The Rain
06. He Wont Go
07. Take It All
08. I'll Be Waiting
09. One And Only
10. Lovesong
11. Someone Like You
12. If It Hadn't Been For Love (Limited Edition Bonus Track)
13. Hiding My Heart (Limited Edition Bonus Track)
14. I Found A Boy (Japanese Bonus Track)
15. Turning Tables (Live Acoustic) (Japanese Bonus Track)
16. Don't You Remember (Live Acoustic) (Japanese Bonus Track)
17. Someone Like You (Live Acoustic) (Japanese Bonus Track)
18. Don't You Remember (Live Acoustic) (Target Exclusive Bonus Track)

Download Album Adele - 21 (Target Exclusive Deluxe Edition) (2011) Free
Author: Admin 7-11-2015, 02:05 Views: 4571  
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We recommend you to register or enter the site under your name.
Comments: (1)
User Offline adolf.hitler 4 January 2016 05:56
There is a fire, stating in my heart ....
Quote        1
Add Comments:
Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Insert link URLInsert protected URL Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler
Security Code: Include security image CAPCHA.
Refresh Code
Enter the code: