9ELECTRIC - The Damaged Ones (2016)
9ELECTRIC - The Damaged Ones (2016)

Country: USA
Genre: Hard Rock / Industrial Rock
Quality: mp3, 256 kbps
Size: 101 Mb

01. The Damaged Ones
02. New God
03. Naked
04. Beautiful
05. Lies
06. Goodbye
07. Take It Away
08. Little Things
09. Filthy
10. Toxic Angel
11. More More
12. I Die

Download Album 9ELECTRIC - The Damaged Ones (2016) Free
Author: Admin 12-07-2016, 01:31 Views: 702  
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We recommend you to register or enter the site under your name.
Add Comments:
Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Insert link URLInsert protected URL Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler
Security Code: Include security image CAPCHA.
Refresh Code
Enter the code: