Parkway Drive - Ire (Deluxe Edition) (2016)
Parkway Drive - Ire (Deluxe Edition) (2016)

Country: Australia
Genre: Metalcore
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 136 Mb

01. Destroyer
02. Dying To Believe
03. Vice Grip
04. Crushed
05. Fractures
06. Writings on the Wall
07. Bottom Feeder
08. The Sound of Violence
09. Vicious
10. Dedicated
11. A Deathless Song
12. Devil’s Calling
13. Into the Dark
14. A Deathless Song (feat. Jenna McDougall)

Download Album Parkway Drive - Ire (Deluxe Edition) (2016) Free
Author: Admin 17-07-2016, 04:10 Views: 1622  
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We recommend you to register or enter the site under your name.
Add Comments:
Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Insert link URLInsert protected URL Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler
Security Code: Include security image CAPCHA.
Refresh Code
Enter the code: